Court Rentals

 

 

Available Court time in October/November. Rentals must be paid for in advance to be reserved. For more info please contact us at office@gametimesportsplex.com

 

  • Tuesday Oct 13 2 Bball cts. 4:00-6:30 1 Bball ct 4:00-5:00
  • Wednesday 14 1 Bball ct 4:00-6:30, 2 Vball courts 4:00-6:00, 1 vb court 8-10
  • Thursday Oct 15 1 Bball ct 4:00-6:30, 3 Vball cts 4:00-6:00
  • Friday Oct 16 4 Bball cts. 4:00 – 6:30
  • Monday Oct 19 3 Bball cts. 4:00 – 6:30
  • Tuesday Oct 20 2 Bball cts. 4:00-6:30, 1 Bball ct. 4:00-5:30, 
  • Wednesday 21 1 Bball ct 4:00-6:30, 2 Vball courts 4:00-6:00, 1 vb court 4:00-10:00
  • Thursday Oct 22 1 Bball ct 4:00-7:30, 3 Vball cts 4:00-6:00
  • Friday Oct 23 1 Bball ct. 4:00-6:30, 2 Vball cts. 4:00-6:00
  • Monday Oct 26 1 Bball cts. 4:00 – 6:30, 2 Vball courts 4:00-6:00, 1 vb court 4:00-6:00, 8:30-10:00
  • Tuesday Oct 27 2 Bball cts 4:00-6:30, 1 ct. 4:00-5:30, 1 ct. 8:40-10:00
  • Wednesday 28 1 Bball ct 4:00-6:30, 2 Vball courts 4:00-6:00, 1 vb court 4:00-10:00
  • Thursday Oct 29 1 Bball ct 4:00-6:30, 3 Vball cts 4:00-6:00
  • Friday Oct 30 2 Bball cts. 4:00-6:00, 2 Vball cts. 4:00-6:00
  • Monday Nov 2 1 Bball cts. 4:00 – 10:00, 2 Vball courts 4:00-6:00, 1 vb court 4:00-10
  • Tuesday Nov 3 3 Bball cts 4:00-10:00
  • Wednesday Nov 4 1 Bball ct 4:00-10:00, 2 Vball courts 4:00-6:00, 1 vb court 4:00-10:00
  • Thursday Nov 5 T.B.D
  • Friday Nov 6 T.B.D